Visit and tour in Burgundy

Visit Burgundy with driver !

route-des-grands-crus

Visit and wine tour in Burgundy: From Dijon to Santenay, Burgundy’s vineyard constitutes a territory for wine lovers. Over 65 km, balanced terroirs and know-how handed down from generation to generation have made the world famous 32 Grands Crus.

Because each village, each plot, each Climat (registered to UNESCO) is unique, the great wines of the wine coast are discovered by traveling through the vineyards and their history.

Go for a wine tour in Burgundy:

  • La Côte de Nuits, opulent, produces excellent red wines: Marsannay, Chambertin, Clos de Vougeot, Nuits-St-Georges, Vosne-Romanée …
  • La Côte de Beaune offers wines with delicate bouquets of each name is reminiscent of great white wines : Corton, Pommard, Volnay, Saint-Romain, Auxey-Duresses, Meursault, Montrachet, Santenay…

During your visit to Burgundy, you will meet wine professionals who will share their secrets of production with you. Cellar visit, wine tasting, walk in the vineyards, you will know everything about Burgundy wine.


Discover our wine tour in Burgundy

Other ideas, other desires, we organize according to your wishes the tour of your choice: balloon, golf, rivercruise, antiquarian, helicopter, quad, blind tasting … Nothing escapes us in Burgundy and we organise for you a turnkey stay. CONTACT-US

Looking for an accommodation? Here is a sample of our charming accommodation in the French style:


L’Hôtel de Beaune located in the center of Beaune offers large rooms decorated in the French style. A suite and a apart’hotel are also at your disposal in a more contemporary style. A total immersion in the heart of the gastronomy and wine country.

LHôtel-de-Beaune   LHôtel-de-Beaune


Le Cep à Beaune. Fiew step from the Hospices de Beaune, this charming French hotel offers you an authentic stay thanks to its unique decor and SPA.

Le-Cep-Beaune  Le-Cep-Beaune

If you come during the festivities of Saint Vincent (January), you will be lucky to be welcomed by the staff of the hotel disguised specially for the occasion with costumes of time.


Hôtel La Cloche in Dijon. A 5 stars hotel with SPA of high standing and international renown. Located on one of the main squares in the center of Dijon, this modern and grand hotel will offer you a unique stay.

la-cloche-dijon  la-cloche-dijon


Chez Célestine in Alésia: In the heart of the Gaulois village this house of character will transport you in the Gallo-Roman period. At only 1 hour from the wine-growing coast, discover this village, tracing the battle of Alesia in -52 before J.C.

Chez-celestine-Alésia  Chez-celestine-Alésia

10 minutes from Alésia, discover one of the most beautiful France village: Flavigny-sur-Ozerain. Known mainly for its anise sweets. Wine tastings are also offered in the surrounding area.


L’abbaye de la Bussière. A stay into the heart of nature. You will sleep in a former monastery in the middle of the vegetation. At only 30min from dijon, this peaceful place will make you discover a facet of wild burgundy.

 abbaye-bussiere   abbaye-bussiere   abbaye-bussiere


We organize for you the stay that corresponds to you, from transport to accommodation through visits, tastings, meals and unusual discoveries …

One contact person: Your private driver will also be your companion during your stay. Professional driver but also commentator during your visits, our Burgundian will share her passion for Burgundy wine. Travel the Côte des Vins in a Touring Car with Driver.

Our luxury car: a Mercedes E Class 
visite-excursion-bourgogne

 Ask for a quote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Visite et excursion en Bourgogne

Visitez la bourgogne avec chauffeur !

route-des-grands-crus

Visite et excursion en Bourgogne: De Dijon à Santenay, le vignoble bourguignon constitue un territoire pour les amateurs de vin. Sur 65 km, des terroirs équilibrés et un savoir-faire transmis de génération en génération ont fait la renommée mondiale de 32 Grands Crus.

Parce que chaque village, chaque parcelle, chaque Climat (inscrits à l’UNESCO) est unique, les grands vins de la Côte viticole se découvrent en voyageant à travers les vignes et leurs histoire. 

Partez pour une excursion en Bourgogne:

  • La Côte de Nuits, opulente, produit les excellents vins rouge: Marsannay, Chambertin, Clos de Vougeot, Nuits-St-Georges, Vosne-Romanée …
  • La Côte de Beaune offre des vins aux bouquets délicats dont chaque nom est évocateur de grands vins blanc : Corton, Pommard, Volnay, Saint-Romain, Auxey-Duresses, Meursault, Montrachet, Santenay…

Lors de votre visite en Bourgogne, vous partirez à la rencontre de professionnels du vin qui vous livreront leurs secrets de production. Visite de cave, dégustation de vins, promenade dans les vignes, vous saurez tout sur la Bourgogne viticole.


Découvrez nos excursions en Bourgogne

D’autres idées, d’autres envies, nous organisons selon vos souhaits l’excursion de votre choix : montgolfière, golf, croisière, antiquaire, hélicoptère, quad, dégustation à l’aveugle, … Rien de nous échappe en Bourgogne et partez pour un séjour clé en main. CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Vous recherchez un hébergement ? Voici un échantillon de nos hébergements de charme à la française:


L’Hôtel de Beaune situé au centre de Beaune propose de vastes chambres décorées au style Français. Une suite et un appart’hôtel sont également à votre disposition dans un modèle plus contemporain. Une immersion totale au coeur du pays de la gastronomie et du Vin.

LHôtel-de-Beaune   LHôtel-de-Beaune


Le Cep à Beaune. A deux pas des Hospices de Beaune, cet hôtel au charme à la française vous propose un séjour authentique grâce à son décor et SPA unique en Bourgogne.

Le-Cep-Beaune  Le-Cep-Beaune

Si vous venez pendant les festivités de la St Vincent (janvier), vous aurez la chance d’être accueilli par le personnel de l’hôtel déguisé spécialement pour l’occasion avec des costumes d’époque.


Hôtel La Cloche à Dijon. Un hôtel 5 étoiles avec SPA de haut standing et de renommée internationale. Situé sur une des places principale du centre de Dijon, cet hôtel au charme moderne et grandiose vous offrira un séjour unique.

la-cloche-dijon  la-cloche-dijon


Chez Célestine à Alésia: Au coeur du village Gaulois cette maison de caractère vous plongera à l’époque gallo-Romaine. À seulement 1h de la Côte viticole découvrez ce village retraçant la bataille d’Alesia en -52 avant J.C.

Chez-celestine-Alésia  Chez-celestine-Alésia

À deux pas, ce trouve un des plus beau village de France: Flavigny-sur-Ozerain. Connu principalement pour ses bonbons à l’anis. Des dégustations de vins sont également proposées aux alentours.


L’abbaye de la Bussière. Un voyage au coeur de la nature. Vous dormirez dans un ancien monastère au milieu de la végétation.  À seulement 30min de dijon, ce lieu paisible vous fera découvrir une facette de la bourgogne sauvage.

 abbaye-bussiere   abbaye-bussiere   abbaye-bussiere


Nous organisons pour vous le séjour qui vous correspond, du transport à l’hébergement en passant par les visites, dégustations, repas et découvertes insolites

Un seul interlocuteur: Votre chauffeur privé sera aussi votre accompagnatrice lors de votre séjour. Conductrice professionnelle mais également commentatrice lors de vos visites, notre bourguignonne vous fera partager sa passion pour le vin de Bourgogne. Sillonnez la Côte des vins en Voiture de Tourisme avec Chauffeur.

Notre véhicule de luxe: une Mercedes Classe E
visite-excursion-bourgogne

 Demandez un devis

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *