Vallée de la Gastronomie – EXPERIENCES REMARQUABLES

Vallée de la gastronomie

DISCOVER A LAND OF ABUNDANCE

From Dijon and its continental influences to the Mediterranean Provence, passing by Lyon, the Saone and the Rhône dig a furrow through the terroirs offering a great diversity of landscapes where succeed vineyards, orchards and pastures.

For millennia, this corridor of influence has circulated products, brew ideas and allowed men to meet: artisans, restaurateurs, farmers, winemakers take over traditions to continue to extract the best of their land.

Vallée de la gastronomie

A historic territory of abundance and excellence, the Gastronomy Valley® brings together a selection of multi-sensory offerings that, over the course of the terroir, offer an exceptional diversity of products, experiences and know-how. From North to South, from the visit of the vineyards of Burgundy to tasting the authentic flavors of Calisson through the discovery of the truffle’s secret, the visitor of the Gastronomy Valley® opens up to a wide choice of meetings with passionate men and women who cultivate, develop and cook the treasures of French gastronomy.

SHARE PASSION AND EXCELLENCE

Beyond offering a simple tourist experience, this initiative also aims to federate the network of local actors by bringing together these “creators of taste”: artisans, farmers, winemakers, restaurateurs and tour operators will carry high and strong fame of ” Gourmet Gastronomy of the French “, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

  • THE SHARING OF EXCELLENCE, KNOW-HOW, MOMENTS VICT.
  • CONVIVIALITY BETWEEN PROFESSIONALS AND VISITORS, BETWEEN VISITORS FROM HERE AND ELSEWHERE.
  • GENEROSITY THROUGH THE DONATION OF ITS KNOWLEDGE, THE QUALITY OF THE HOME, BUT ALSO THE GENEROSITY OF THIS LAND WHICH GIVES US QUALITY PRODUCTS EACH SEASON.


REMARKABLE EXPERIENCES

Expériences remarquables

Sharing experiences, meeting with exceptional personalities, discovering ancestral know-how, the visitor will live unique moments in the skin of a Camargue gardian, enter the world of a starred chef, discover the secrets black diamond from a truffle grower. He will have the feeling of participating in an exceptional moment exclusively dedicated to him. The proximity to men and women creating tastes, and the unique moments experienced by visitors, will give an exceptional character to these experiences.

TROPHY RECEIVED FOR MY BURGUNDY EMOTIONS TOUR

Discover my Wine Tourstasting of Burgundy wines

Burgundy_Emotions

Burgundy Wine Tours By Sonia Guyon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vallée de la Gastronomie – EXPERIENCES REMARQUABLES

Vallée de la gastronomie

DÉCOUVRIR UNE TERRE D’ABONDANCE

De Dijon et ses influences continentales à la Provence méditerranéenne, en passant par Lyon, la Saône et le Rhône creusent un sillon à travers les terroirs offrant une grande diversité de paysages où se succèdent vignobles, vergers et pâturages.

Depuis des millénaires, ce couloir d’influences a fait circuler les produits, brasser les idées et permis aux hommes de se rencontrer : artisans, restaurateurs, agriculteurs, viticulteurs prennent le relais des traditions pour continuer à extraire le meilleur de leurs terroirs.

Vallée de la gastronomie

Territoire historique d’abondance et d’excellence, la Vallée de la Gastronomie® rassemble une sélection d’offres polysensorielles, qui, au fil des terroirs, propose une exceptionnelle diversité de produits, d’expériences et de savoir-faire. Du Nord au Sud, de la visite des domaines viticoles de Bourgogne à la dégustation des saveurs authentiques du Calisson en passant par la découverte du secret de la truffe, le visiteur de la Vallée de la Gastronomie® s’ouvre à un large choix de rencontres avec des hommes et des femmes passionnés qui cultivent, élaborent, cuisinent les trésors de la gastronomie française.

PARTAGER LA PASSION ET L’EXCELLENCE

Au-delà de proposer une simple expérience touristique, cette initiative a également pour objectif de fédérer le réseau des acteurs locaux en réunissant ces « créateurs de goût » : artisans, agriculteurs, viticulteurs, restaurateurs et opérateurs touristiques porteront haut et fort la renommée du « Repas Gastronomique des Français », inscrit au Patrimoine Mondial de l’Unesco.

  • LE PARTAGE DE L’EXCELLENCE, DES SAVOIR-FAIRE, DES MOMENTS VÉCUS.
  • LA CONVIVIALITÉ ENTRE PROFESSIONNELS ET VISITEURS, ENTRE VISITEURS D’ICI ET D’AILLEURS.
  • LA GÉNÉROSITÉ PAR LE DON DE SON SAVOIR, LA QUALITÉ DE L’ACCUEIL, MAIS AUSSI LA GÉNÉROSITÉ DE CETTE TERRE QUI NOUS DONNE DES PRODUITS DE QUALITÉ CHAQUE SAISON.


EXPERIENCES REMARQUABLES

Expériences remarquables

Partage d’expériences, rencontre avec des personnalités d’exception, découverte de savoir-faire ancestraux, le visiteur vivra des moments uniques dans la peau d’un gardian de Camargue, entrera dans l’univers d’un chef étoilé, découvrira les secrets du diamant noir auprès d’un trufficulteur. Il aura le sentiment de participer à un moment d’exception lui étant exclusivement dédié. La proximité avec les hommes et les femmes créateurs de goûts, et les moments uniques vécus par les visiteurs, donneront un caractère exceptionnel à ces expériences.

TROPHEE RECU POUR MON EXCURSION BURGUNDY EMOTIONS TOUR

Découvrir mes excursions dégustation de vins de Bourgogne

Burgundy_Emotions

Burgundy Wine Tours By Sonia Guyon

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *