2018 services

 

Voeux 2018 BDF
I wish you a year filled with happiness, discovery and serenity.

Ask for a tour in the Burgundy vineyard, tasting or transfer:

  • Wine Tour in the vineyard of the Côte de Nuits – Côte de Beaune – Côte Chalonnaise … find our tours: http://www.burgundy-driver-france.com/excursion-bourgogne/ or created your own tour, specify your wishes, your desires and we will compose you a tour that looks like you!
  • Tasting of exception:
    • Wine & Chocolate tasting: a chocolate expert and I organize tastings in a privileged place in Dijon. Our Wine & Chocolate tasting is held with a group of people. We make you discover the association between the Burgundy wine and the chocolates of Venezuela, one of the most prestigious cocoa in the world. Places being limited, register now by sending us an email with your contact information and the number of participants: sg@burgundy-driver-france.com, we will send you the details of the tasting (times, location, prices .. .). More information on + 33 6 22 63 02 76
    • Wine & Pastry tasting: an expert in pastry and I organize tastings in a privileged place of Dijon. Our Wine & Pastry tasting will take place in February, it will be held with a group of people. We will make you discover the association between Burgundy wine and homemade pastries. Places being limited, register now by sending us an email with your contact information and the number of participants: sg@burgundy-driver-france.com, we will send you the details of the tasting (times, location, prices .. .). More information on + 33 6 22 63 02 76.
  • Transfer with private chauffeur: sedan car or van, short trip or long distance. Price on request sg@burgundy-driver-france.com or on + 33 6 22 63 02 76.

We are at your disposal 7 days a week


Gift card BDF

CONTACT US

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Les services 2018

Voeux 2018 BDF

Je vous souhaite une année remplie de bonheur, de découverte et de sérénité.

N’hésitez pas à faire appel à mes services pour une excursion dans le vignoble bourguignon, une dégustation ou un transfert VTC:

  • Excursion oenotouristique dans le vignoble de la Côte de Nuits – Côte de Beaune – Côte Chalonnaise… retrouvez nos excursions : http://www.burgundy-driver-france.com/excursion-bourgogne/  ou créée vous même votre excursion, précisez-nous vos souhaits, vos envies et nous vous composerons une excursion qui vous ressemble !
  • Dégustation d’exception:
    • Dégustation Vin & Chocolat : une experte en chocolat et moi-même organisons des dégustations dans un lieu privilégié de Dijon. Nos dégustation Vin & Chocolat se déroulent avec un groupe de personne. Nous vous faisons découvrir l’association entre le vin de Bourgogne et les chocolats du Venezuela, un des cacao les plus prestigieux au monde. Les places étant limitées, inscrivez-vous dés maintenant en nous envoyant un mail avec vos coordonnées et le nombre de participants : [email protected], nous vous enverrons les détails de la dégustation (horaires, lieu, tarifs…). Plus d’informations au 06 22 63 02 76.
    • Dégustation Vin & Patisserie : une experte en patisserie et moi-même organisons des dégustations dans un lieu privilégié de Dijon. Notre dégustation Vin & Patisserie aura lieu en février, elle se déroulera avec un groupe de personne. Nous vous ferons découvrir l’association entre le vin de Bourgogne et les pâtisseries faites maison. Les places étant limitées, inscrivez-vous dés maintenant en nous envoyant un mail avec vos coordonnées et le nombre de participants : [email protected], nous vous enverrons les détails de la dégustation (horaires, lieu, tarifs…). Plus d’informations au 06 22 63 02 76.
  • Transfert avec chauffeur privé : berline ou van, trajet courte ou longue distance. Tarif sur demande [email protected] ou au 06 22 63 02 76.

Nous sommes à votre disposition 7 jours sur 7


carte cadeau BDF

Contactez nous

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *